2020 Board of Directors

2020 Board of Directors

Terms Expiring 12/31/20                                
Brewer, Tim (Addison Smith Mechanical Contractor)
Cooley, Jim  ( Tanner Medical Group)
Cowart, Scott  (Carroll County Board of Education)
Garrett, Ben   (RA-Lin and Associates)
Hewitt, Susan   (Southland Insurance Agency)
Langley, Cynthia  (Communities in Schools)
Martin, Nick    (Georgia Power)
Yuran, Patrick  ( Oak Mountain Academy)

Terms Expiring 12/31/21
Anduze, Todd  (Small Business Development Center)
Jordan, Dustin   (Jordan Truck Sales)
Meigs, Kelly   (Tanner Health System)
Nelson, Alice  (AgSouth Farm Credit, A.C.A.)
Presnal, Hollie   (UWG)
Rule, Scott  (WGTC)
West, Keith  (Auto Supply Co.)
Williams, Sheryl  (Bank OZK)

Terms Expiring 12/31/22
Bush, Ashley (Southwire)
Burke, Paula (UGA Cooperative Extension)
Dortch, Vicent (Antioch Missionary Baptist Church)
Hardesty, Jon  (Superior International Industries)
Jenson, Marie ( Off-Road Innovations, Inc.)
Land, Debra  (O2 Plus, Inc.)
Ray, Howard  ( HRC)
Sammon, John   ( Georgia West Realty)                                                                 

Governmental Appointments
Bell, Chris (Roopville Mayor)
Cason, Betty (Carrollton City Mayor)
Chaffin, Jim ( Bowdon City Mayor)
Chumley, Janet (VR Mainstreet Director)
Gamble, Lucy  (Whitesburg Councilperson)
Morgan, Michelle  (Carroll County Commission Chair)
Osborne, Bill  (Temple City Manager )                              
Sims, Randy (Mt. Zion Mayor)


Popular Posts